We answer some frequently asked questions below, and provide support by email.
Yes. You can keep a copy of your data by downloading your information (facebook.com/help/...) from Facebook before using Forget Me Do®. However, Facebook does not allow you to download photos that you are tagged in.
The Forget Me Do® app is a software tool that helps you destroy the link between your profile and the data that you no longer want anyone to see. For example, if you set the Forget Me Do app to delete your status updates, these will no longer be visible on your timeline.
This can usually be resolved by restarting your phone.